Rising Strong

What does one's life look like when one embraces the Gifts of Imperfection?

How do we go through the process of  being vulnerable and authentic when we are Daring Greatly?

That is the beauty of engaging on a learning path. It is a journey that is ever unfolding. In this the third book in the series on Whole Hearted Living, by Brene Brown, she describes the three part process that courageous people go through when Rising Strong:

  1. The Reckoning,
  2. The Rumble, and
  3. The Revolution. 

Check out Brene's site for the amazing free downloadable poster from this and her other books. It is called, "Manifesto of the Brave & Brokenhearted".  

There are free audible downloads available too! 

 Kira's KivaGarden provides workshops and mentoring to individuals and small groups:

Life Skills and Emotional Intelligence for Empaths.

Pay in Advance or Pay by Session.

Invite others and save!

© Kira's KivaGarden 2017-2019

 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software